Susan Squires


Series: The Companion Series

  • The Companion
  • The Hunger
  • The Burning
  • One With The Night
  • One With The Shadows
  • One With The Darkness
  • Beyond the Night (in Dead After Dark)

Series: DaVinci Time Travel

  • One With The Darkness
  • Time for Eternity
  • A Twist in Time
  • The Mists of Time (coming soon)


  • Sacrament
  • No More Lies
  • Danelaw
  • Body Electric
  • Danegeld


  • The Gift (in Love At First Bite)
  • Sacrilege (in The Only One)


Author's Website

Page last modified on October 13, 2010, at 02:46 PM

Search Authors & Titles

Dear, Authors...

If we don't have your latest information or it is incorrect, please let us know. We want to have everything up to date and accurate for our visitors and your readers.
If you'd prefer to create and/or access and maintain your author/title page here at, please contact us so that we can provide you with the information you will need to do so.
New authors who wish to be added to the list should contact us as well. We want this to be a thorough reference!

Dashboard Widget

Get Widget With It!
We've launched a neat little Dashboard widget for Mac users featuring the RSS feed for
If you give it a try, do let us know what you think!