Vampire Romance Books Forum » Introduce Yourself » glad i found you guys!

glad i found you guys!

Page: 1

Author Post
Hi... I am pretty new to paranormal romance.I got started on Twilight. Next was KMM highlanders..I am finally on Adam's story. Love it... the next will be the Fever series.YEA!! I am also on the second BDB. LOVE...LOVE...LOVE... Also now have just started Halfway to the Grave. Btw..I am an old gal of 54. I am sure there are all ages on here, but would be interested to see people's ages.I have been reading romance for a long time but paranormal makes it interesting and fun!
ELDER
Hi, Luvsmyvamps, I got my first paranormal start with Twilight as well. At the time I really didn't know what was out there so I read the series a few dozen times until I came across Kresley Cole...I think, anyway ever since I really enjoy it. I shift from paranormal to contemporary to historical romance, basically whatever I'm in the mood for at the moment. Welcome to the forum. It's a lot of fun and great for procrastination : )
Glad you found the forum. This is the place to be if you love paranormals!! BDB is a big deal around here! You will find a ton of other books to read. Your TBR pile will become overwhelming. :) Happy reading!!

User posted image
ELDER
Welcome to the forum!
As the other ladies already told you, be prepared to have an overwhelming pile of to-be-read books... :)
Have fun!

My Shelfari: http://www.shelfari.com/qcavaliers
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/qcavaliers

Ladies, let me put this straight.. From now on, BONES is MINE! So stay away! Or deal with the consequences! :twisted:

User posted image
ELDER
Welcome to the forum!! I also got my start from Twilight. Though I still love my Twilight I have found many more series that I can't believe I've been missing out on. You will love this group we all get along so well and never run out of things to say. :)